General contact for all inquiries concerning the event:

Conference Chairs

  • Janna Hastings (UCL)
  • Frank Loebe (Leipzig)

Local Chair

  • Oliver Kutz

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

  • Randi Vita (LJI / OBO Foundry)
  • Robert Hoehndorf (KAUST)

Tools and Applications Chairs

  • Phillip Lord (Newcastle)
  • James Overton (Knocean, inc. / OBO Foundry)

Early Career Chairs

  • Adrien Barton (Toulouse)
  • Nicole A. Vasilevsky (Oregon)

Publicity Chair

  • Jennifer Warrender (Newcastle)

Local Organising Committee

  • Nicolas Troquard
  • Guendalina Righetti
  • Pietro Galliani

Registration and Accommodation

  • unibz Event Management Office