General contact for all inquiries concerning the event:

Conference Chairs

  • Janna Hastings (UCL)
  • Frank Loebe (Leipzig)

Local Chair

  • Oliver Kutz

Workshops and Tutorials Chairs

  • Randi Vita (LJI / OBO Foundry)
  • Robert Hoehndorf (KAUST)

Tools and Applications Chairs

  • Phillip Lord (Newcastle)
  • James Overton (Knocean, inc. / OBO Foundry)

Early Career Chairs

  • Adrien Barton (CNRS-IRIT, Toulouse, France and GRIIS, Sherbrooke University, Canada)
  • Nicole A. Vasilevsky (Oregon)

Publicity Chair

  • Jennifer Warrender (Newcastle)

Local Organising Committee

  • Nicolas Troquard
  • Guendalina Righetti
  • Pietro Galliani

Registration and Accommodation

  • unibz Event Management Office

Programme Committee

All tracks
William Duncan
James Malone
Dagmar Waltemath
Heinrich Herre
Chris Stoeckert
Ludger Jansen
Jie Zheng
Yongqun He
Christopher Baker
Mark Jensen
Sivaram Arabandi
Paul Schofield
Robert Stevens
Rebecca C. Jackson
Jonathan Bona
Bjoern Peters
Lynn Schriml
Yue Zhang
Melanie Courtot
William Hogan
Alexander D. Diehl
Jesualdo Tomás Fernández-Breis